Playtime: The Complete Series

4 videos. All 4 seasons.

Playtime Complete Seasons Banner

On June 10 2013, the Playtime machinima series came to an end. Over the past 2 years, Playtime fans have enjoyed watching more than 25 episodes, 5 shorts, 2 ViDocs, and several trailers. They’ve followed the adventures of Warren and Cobra as they trained together, fought evil together, and go toe to toe over the woman they both love.

Now you can finally experience Playtime the way it was meant to be seen.

Playtime Complete

All 4 seasons of Playtime, each in their own complete video. No episode breaks, no interruptions. Now you can watch each season the way they were made; as 4 continuous short movies. From the show’s humble beginnings, all the way to the conclusion of a defining Halo Reach machinima series. You can watch the entire playlist here, or the individual seasons below.


Playtime Season 1

Playtime Season 2

Playtime Season 3

Playtime Season 4

“Playtime” 2011-2013 CruelLEGACEY Productions

This entry was posted in Episodes, Halo 4, halo reach, Playtime, Playtime News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Playtime: The Complete Series

  1. says:

    Wow, that’s what I wwas exploringg for, what a material! existing ere at this blog,
    thanks admin of this web page.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s