Halo Reach Defiant Map Pack Giveaway! * UPDATED *

While here at PAX East, I’ve managed to get my hands on some sweet download codes. Guess what? I’m giving them away! If you want the codes, all you need to do is follow me on Twitter! Keep an eye on @CruelLEGACEY, where I’ll be posting codes over the next day or two.

I have 2 different downloads to give away. One is the Thrashball Cole Avatar prop from Gears of War 3: available exclusively here at PAX East. The other download I’m giving away is the Halo Reach Defiant Map Pack, which isn’t officially available until March 15! I have 7 of the Gears avatar prop codes, and 3 of the Defiant Map Pack codes.

So follow @CruelLEGACEY and get those codes!

Big thanks to DMZilla and 343 for donating the codes!

*** UPDATE ***

The contest is now over! Congratulations to all the winners!

This entry was posted in Contests. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Halo Reach Defiant Map Pack Giveaway! * UPDATED *

  1. Pingback: The Halo Gamer Hack Site | Another shot at the Defiant Map Pack

  2. Elders.TV says:

    Lesson learnered dont press F5 like 50 times, twitter goes crazy!

  3. ThousandDemons says:

    Following you. OMG I need those lol :D.

  4. adam says:

    i want the defiant map pack codes. i luv halo and the fails of reach u do. PLEASE CAN I HAVE THE CODES (i actually said please :))

Leave a Reply

